HOW TO FIX MICROSOFT WORD HAS STOPPED WORKING ERROR – MICROSOFT SUPPORT UK
You are putting the completing touch on a vital contract and Word chooses to strain your nerves by giving you that terrible "has quit working" mistake message. Here's the manner by which to settle this. ENSURE YOU ARE RUNNING THE MOST RECENT MICROSOFT WORD VERSION. In the event that you haven't turned on programmed reports on your PC, you can look for updates manually. Go to File > Account > Update Options > Update Now. UTILIZE THE SAFE MODE TO OPEN MICROSOFT WORD. In Windows, click on the Start Button and then click on the Run option. Type the accompanying direction: WinWord/safe and press Enter to begin Word. DISABLE ADD-INS While as yet utilizing the Safe Mode, go to File > Options > Add-Ins. At that point select Manage and Go and uncheck the add-ins each one in turn. Restart Microsoft Word in normal mode. UNINSTALL AND INSTALL MICROSOFT OFFICE MANUALLY This is the best answer for expel all Office envelopes on the grounds that a...